Chairperson: Robert Anderson

The Liberal Studies Program is adminstered by the Philosophy Department


Robert M. Augros
James J. O'Rourke

Montague Brown
Kevin M. Staley
James M. Mahoney
Joseph S. Spoerl
Susan Krantz

Rev. John Fortin

Associate Professors

Robert Anderson
David Banach

Assistant Professors

Max Latona

Thomas Larson

Back to Philosophy Department

Back to St. Anselm College

Back to Liberal Studies